Infinite Vastness

The hotel industry - infinite vastness... It's the year 2020. These are the adventures of the ACHAT Hotels, which, with more than 1,100 employees, are on their way to newly opening up the hotel world. Light years away from the ordinary, ACHAT Hotels are breaking into completely new sectors.

Maybe not quite so cineastic. But it's something like this: The first three ACHAT hotels were launched in 1991, and since then we have grown by 1,065 %*. Starting with 35 hotels, as of March 2020, we want to become Germany's No.1 hotel group in the middle class segment.

*The Dow Jones couldn't do that ;-)
 

Beam me up, Scotty

To enhance our hotel portfolio we are looking for owners, landlords, lessors, project developers, builders, architects and more. Discover with us the untapped sectors of the hotel industry. 

Please direct your offers and inquiries regarding hotels, properties and construction projects to our "Chief Engineer" and Second Officer Axel "Scotty" Kross. You can either call him or beam an e-Mail over - and take off with us.
 

You can download our Corporate Brochures here:

ACHAT Hotels

LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT

Our ACHAT Hotels

35 ACHAT hotels throughout Germany, Salzburg and Budapest (categories 3 to 4 stars superior) welcome business travellers, tourists, craftsmen, families, excursionists, travel groups and conference guests. The best employees far and wide are on board. Really hospitable teams help create a pleasant atmosphere. And with the little bit more for your guests  create typical ACHAT moments around accommodations, breakfast, restaurant, bar, wellness, gym and meetings/Event.

We are continuing ACHAT's success story, primarily with acquisitions and conversions of existing hotels as well as with new buildings and conversions.. Based on long-term rental and lease agreements, we invite you to participate.
 

Our LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT 

LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT are premium budget hotels for tech-savvy, "price-trendy" guests - from city travellers to managers. You know what you really want: central, affordable, trendy and well-connected. With a restaurant and bar, with workspace and meeting rooms, with infotainment and a game zone, with a lounge and chill-out area.

The further growth of the LOGINN Hotels at ACHAT preferably generates New buildings and conversions. For this purpose, we build on 15 to 25 year long term partnerships based on fixed leases or hybrid contracts with a fixed lease component. Based on above-average returns, we invite you to participate.
 

Your Contact Person

Axel Kross M.A.
Head of Project Development

T +49 (0) 621 4807 22
M +49 (0) 151 171 384 09
axel.kross@achat-hotels.com


DEVELOPMENT 

Powered by 

  • Creditworthy operator
  • 30 years of experience
  • Brand new brand relaunch
  • Large product portfolio
  • Long-term leases (15-25 years)
  • Fixed or turnover lease
  • Corporate guarantee
  • Professional team, reliability & Speed and short decision-making channels
  • Innovation and flexibility

Focused on 

  • New LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Berlin New buildings and conversions
  • For ACHAT Hotels: Takeover of existing hotels or conversions
  • Hotels from between 80 and 200 rooms
  • Ca. 36-42 m² GFA per room unit
  • Situated in upper and middle centers
  • Future commercial locations
  • Good visibility and infrastructure connections
  • Proximity to trade fairs and airports
  • Proximity to tourist hot spots
  • Core markets: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Newcomer of the Year

Das erste LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT eröffnete Ende 2017 in Leipzig. In 2018, it won the Top Hotel Opening Award - as the best newcomer in the "Budget" category. With identical concept and continuous updating the following are currently projected:

LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Airport-Berlin
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Braunschweig
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Dinslaken
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Messe-Hannover
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Mönchengladbach
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Messe-München
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT City-Offenbach
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Stuttgart Waiblingen

Numerous other projects are in the pipeline.

Newsletter? Keep it coming!

It's really cool. It can be cancelled at any time and is in color.

Unendliche Weiten

Die Hotellerie – unendliche Weiten... Wir schreiben das Jahr 2020. Dies sind die Abenteuer der ACHAT Hotels, die mit mehr als 1.100 Beschäftigten unterwegs sind, die Hotelwelt neu zu erschließen. Lichtjahre vom Gewöhnlichen entfernt, dringen ACHAT Hotels in ganz neue Sparten vor.

Vielleicht nicht ganz so cineastisch. Aber so in etwa: 1991 starteten die drei ersten ACHAT Hotels und seither sind wir um 1.065 % gewachsen*. Ausgehend von 35 Hotels, Stand März 2020, wollen wir zur deutsche Hotelgruppe No.1 im Middle Class-Segment aufsteigen.

*Das hat der Dow Jones nicht geschafft ;-)
 

Beam me up, Scotty

Zur Verstärkung unseres Hotelportfolios suchen wir Eigentümer, Vermieter, Verpächter, Projektentwickler, Bauherren, Architekten und mehr. Entdecken Sie mit uns die unerschlossenen Sparten der Hotellerie. 

Ihre Angebote und Anfragen zu Hotels, Grundstücken und Bauprojekten richten Sie bitte an unseren "Chefingenieur" und Zweiten Offizier Axel „Scotty“ Kross. Funken Sie ihn an oder beamen Sie eine E-Mail rüber – und heben Sie mit uns ab.
 

Hier können Sie unsere Corporate Brochures downloaden:

ACHAT Hotels

LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT

Unsere ACHAT Hotels

35 ACHAT Hotels in ganz Deutschland, Salzburg und Budapest, in den Kategorien 3 bis 4 Sterne Superior, begrüßen Geschäftsleute, Touristen, Handwerker, Familien, Ausflügler, Reisegruppen und Tagungsgäste. An Bord sind die besten Beschäftigten weit und breit. Echt gastfreundliche Teams schaffen gute Atmosphäre. Und mit dem Bisschen mehr für die Gäste  kreieren sie typische ACHAT-Momente rund um Übernachtung, Frühstück, Restaurant, Bar, Wellness, Gym und Meeting/Event.

Diese Erfolgsgeschichte für ACHAT schreiben wir vorwiegend mit Übernahmen und Umbauten von bestehenden Hotels fort. Basierend auf langfristigen Miet- und Pachtverträgen laden wir Sie ein, daran teilzuhaben.
 

Unsere LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT 

LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT sind Premium-Budget-Hotels für technikaffine, „pricetrendy“ Gäste - vom City-Traveller bis zum Manager. Sie wissen, was sie wirklich wollen: zentral, günstig, trendy und vernetzt. Mit Gastronomie und Bar, mit WorkSpace und MeetingRooms, mit Infotainment und GameZone, mit Lounge und Chill-out-Area.

Das weitere Wachstum der LOGINN Hotels bei ACHAT generieren bevorzugt Neubauten und Konversionen. Dafür bauen wir auf 15 bis 25 Jahre laufende langfristige Partnerschaften, basierend auf Festmieten oder Hybrid-Verträgen mit Festmietkomponente. Ausgehend von überdurchschnittlichen Renditen laden wir Sie ein, daran zu partizipieren.
 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Axel Kross M.A.
Leiter Projektentwicklung

T +49 (0) 621 4807 22
M +49 (0) 151 171 384 09
axel.kross@achat-hotels.com


DEVELOPMENT 

Powered by 

  • Bonitätsstarker Betreiber
  • 30 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Brandneuer Marken-Relaunch
  • Großes Produktportfolio
  • Langfristige Pachtverträge (15-25 Jahre)
  • Fest- oder Umsatzpacht
  • Konzerngarantie
  • Professionelles Team, Zuverlässigkeit & Schnelligkeit und kurze Entscheidungswege
  • Innovation und Flexibilität

Focused on 

  • Für LOGINN Hotels by ACHAT: Neubauten und Konversionen
  • Für ACHAT Hotels: Übernahme von Bestandshotels oder Konversionen
  • Hotels ab ca. 80 bis 200 Zimmer
  • Ca. 36-42 m² BGF pro Zimmereinheit
  • Gelegen in Ober- und Mittelzentren
  • Zukunftsfähige Wirtschaftsstandorte
  • Gute Sichtbarkeit und Infrastruktur-Anbindung
  • Nähe zu Messen und Flughäfen
  • Nähe zu touristischen Hot-Spots
  • Kernmärkte: Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Newcomer des Jahres

Das erste LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT eröffnete Ende 2017 in Leipzig. 2018 sahnte es den Top Hotel Opening Award ab – als bester Newcomer in der Kategorie „Budget“. Mit gleichem Konzept und fortlaufender Aktualisierung sind derzeit projektiert:

LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Airport-Berlin
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Braunschweig
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Dinslaken
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Messe-Hannover
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Mönchengladbach
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Messe-München
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT City-Offenbach
LOGINN Hotel by ACHAT Stuttgart Waiblingen

Zahlreiche weitere Projekte sind in der Pipeline.

Newsletter? Immer her damit!

Gibt’s bald, wird cool. Ist jederzeit kündbar und in Farbe.