Really amazing overnight stay

Hospitality is our thing, that's what our guests also believe. 
For that we thank you, dear guests - we will continue to spoil you with pleasure.

Contact

ACHAT Hotel Bremen City
Birkenstrasse 15
28195 Bremen

T +49 (0) 421 51725 0 
F +49 (0) 421 51725 100 
bremen@achat-hotels.com

WiFi

Free of charge, for sure.

Breakfast

Star Rating for 17 Euros

Restaurant

Enjoy à la carte.

Bar

High-proof available here.

Gym

Really amazing equipment on 300 m²

Wellness

Sauna, steam bath, sauna towels,

Meeting

In 6 rooms for 2 up to 400 guests

Underground Car Park

20 Spaces, 15 Euros/night

Barrierefrei

Freie Fahrt für alle Gäste.

Number of Rooms

163

Check-In & Check-Out  

from 3:00 p.m., until 11:00 a.m.

Parking

15,00 Euros/Night

Children

One child up to 12 years of age in parents' bed, free of charge, extra bed 20,00 Euro/night

Reception

24/7

Late Check-Out

We are happy to make this possible for a small surcharge.

Cancellation

Free of charge until 6:00 p.m. on the day of arrival, afterwards 90 % 

With exception of trade fair periods and non-cancellable installments.

Dogs

Welcome, 10 Euros/Night per dog

Early bird discount


You save 10% on the daily price, when you book up to 28 days prior to your arrival.

You guarantee the booking with a credit card or deposit. In the event of cancellation and rebooking, 100% of the fees would be charged.

City-Tax


Since 2013, the city of Bremen levies a city tax. This amounts to 5% of the nightly room rate (net). Only up to seven consecutive nights are taxed. In the case of longer stays, the overnight stays beyond that period are not taxed. When children stay overnight, they are not subject to the tourism levy. Also excluded from this are stays for work-related reasons (that are clearly verifiable).

Really beautiful here

Traditionally cosmopolitan

The Hanseatic city of Bremen is the home town of the world-famous Bremer Stadtmusikanten [The Town Musicians of Bremen]. And more than that: History, science, architecture, nature and culture form a gesamtkunstwerk in Bremen. In barely any other city in Germany are so many city tours offered as in Bremen. This is due to the countless facets of the historic city on the Weser River.

Due to its history as a Hanse, Bremen is traditionally open to the world. Places, museums, trade, economy and much more bear witness to this. Above all, the typical Bremen open-mindedness and hospitality are proof of this. 

Discover the Hanseatic city

The time of the Hanse is commemorated by impressive anchored sailing ships such as the "Alexander von Humboldt. With the paddle steamer Weserstolz you can go to sea yourself from mid May to mid September.

The Bremer City Hall that is part of the UNESCO world heritage, is one of the most important gothic structures. At its feet you can enjoy an excellent stop at the market square, as well as on the lively riverside promenade Schlachte. Bremen's oldest district is the Schnoor, the Low German word for "Schnur" (string), whose very narrow alleys are lined with colorful little houses, shops and cafés. The Bremer Geschichtenhaus, the Antikenmuseum and the Packhaustheater are also located here.

Böttcherstrasse in the city center, where trade, art, culture and cuisine are closely clustered - and where 30 Meissen porcelain bells ring at the Haus des Glockenspiels at the right time. It is also worth visiting the Universum® Bremen, the ÜberseeMuseum and the International Space Station. Your View: The Hanseatic city welcomes you.

 

Everything right around the corner

Bremer Stadtmusikanten [The Town Musicians of Bremen]
750 m
Historischer Marktplatz [Historical Market Place]
800 m
Flaniermeile Schlachte Bremen
800 m
Böttcherstrasse
900 m
ÖVP-Arena / Messe
900 m
Das Viertel
1 km
Schnoorviertel
1.2 km
Bürgerpark
1.8 km
Universum Bremen
4.4 km

Newsletter? Keep it coming!

It's really cool. It can be cancelled at any time and is in color.

Echt Gut übernachten

Gastfreundschaft ist unser Ding, das finden auch unsere Gäste. 
Dafür sagen wir Danke, liebe Gäste – wir verwöhnen Sie gern auch weiterhin.

Kontakt

ACHAT Hotel Bremen City
Birkenstraße 15
28195 Bremen

T +49 (0) 421 51725 0 
F +49 (0) 421 51725 100 
bremen@achat-hotels.com

WIFI

Kostenlos, na klar.

Frühstück

Sterne-Niveau für 17 Euro

Restaurant

Genießen à la carte.

Bar

Hier gibt’s die Prozente.

Gym

Echt richtig Gute Geräte auf 300 m²

Wellness

Sauna, Dampfbad, Saunatücher, Bademäntel, Dachterrasse, Ruheraum

Meeting

In 6 Räumen für 2 bis 400 Gäste

Tiefgarage

20 Plätze, 15 Euro/Nacht

Barrierefrei

Freie Fahrt für alle Gäste.

Anzahl Zimmer

163

Check-in & Check-out  

Ab 15:00, bis 11:00 Uhr

Parken

15,00 Euro/Nacht

Kinder

Ein Kind bis 12 Jahre im Elterbett kostenlos, Zustellbett 20,00 Euro/Nacht

Rezeption

24/7

Late Check-out

Machen wir gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis gerne möglich.

Stornierung

Kostenlos bis 18:00 Uhr am Anreisetag, danach 90 % 

Ausgenommen Messezeiten und nicht stornierbare Raten.

Hunde

Willkommen, 10 Euro/Nacht je Hund

Frühbuchervorteil


Sie sparen 10 % auf den Tagespreis, wenn Sie bis 28 Tage vor Ihrer Anreise buchen.

Dafür garantieren sie die Buchung mit Kreditkarte oder Anzahlung. Bei Stornierung und Umbuchung würden 100 % Gebühren anfallen.

City-Tax

Seit 2013 erhebt die Stadt Bremen eine City-Tax. Diese beträgt 5% vom Übernachtungspreis (netto). Nur bis zu sieben zusammenhängende Übernachtungen werden besteuert. Bei längeren Aufenthalten werden die darüber hinausgehenden Übernachtungen nicht besteuert. Übernachtungen von Kindern unterliegen nicht der Tourismusabgabe. Ausgenommen hiervon sind außerdem beruflich veranlasste Aufenthalte (eindeutig nachweisbar).

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Bewertungen anzeigen

Echt schön hier

Traditionell weltoffen

Die Hansestadt Bremen ist Heimatstadt der weltberühmten Bremer Stadtmusikanten. Und noch wesentlich mehr: Geschichte, Wissenschaft, Architektur, Natur und Kultur bilden in Bremen ein Gesamtkunstwerk. In kaum einer anderen Stadt Deutschlands werden so viele Stadtführungen angeboten, wie in Bremen. Das liegt an den unzähligen Facetten der geschichtsträchtigen Stadt an der Weser.

 

Bremen ist aufgrund seiner Geschichte als Hanse traditionell weltoffen. Davon zeugen Plätze, Museen, Handel, Wirtschaft und vieles mehr. Allen voran zeugen die typische Bremer Aufgeschlossenheit und Gastfreundschaft davon. 

 

Die Hansestadt entdecken

An die Zeit der Hanse erinnern imposante vor Anker liegende Segelschiffe wie die Alexander von Humboldt. Mit dem Schaufelraddampfer Weserstolz können Sie von Mitte Mai bis Mitte September selbst in See stechen.

 

Das Bremer Rathaus, das zum UNESCO Welterbe zählt, ist eines der bedeutendsten gotischen Bauwerke. Zu seinen Füßen können Sie auf dem Marktpatz exzellent einkehren, ebenso wie an der quirligen Uferpromenade Schlachte. Bremens ältestes Stadtviertel ist der Schnoor, das niederdeutschen Wort für "Schnur", in dessen wirklich schmalen Gassen sich bunte Häuschen, Geschäfte und Cafés aneinanderreihen. Auch das Bremer Geschichtenhaus, das Antikenmuseum und das Packhaustheater sind hier untergebracht.

 

Ebenso einzigartig ist die Backsteinarchitektur der eleganten Böttcherstraße in der Innenstadt, wo Handel, Kunst, Kultur und Gastronomie dicht an dicht versammelt sind – und wo beim Haus des Glockenspiels zur rechten Zeiten 30 Meißner Porzellanglocken läuten. Es lohnt sich überdies, das Universum® Bremen, das ÜberseeMuseum und die Internationalen Raumstation zu besuchen. Sie sehen: Die Hansestadt heißt Sie willkommen.

 

Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Hier geht's zu den FAQ's.

 

 

Tipps unserer Mitarbeiter

Alles gleich um die Ecke

Bremer Stadtmusikanten
750 m
Historischer Marktplatz
800 m
Flaniermeile Schlachte Bremen
800 m
Böttcherstraße
900 m
ÖVP-Arena / Messe
900 m
Das Viertel
1 km
Schnoorviertel
1,2 km
Bürgerpark
1,8 km
Universum Bremen
4,4 km

Komm in unseren Freundeskreis

Hier gibt's exklusiv die besten Aktionen, Prozente & Tipps frei Haus!